Skip to content Sitemap

Meet Our Agents

fba674e48d73a76eb551a2e9b6dbc5fc
Pamela Double, SFR, Principal Broker
Direct: 757-323-3057 | Pam@willowbeachre.com5-star-tall-badge

  • VPAR Bronze Award Winner
  • TOP Listing agent 2014
  • 5 Star Professional 5 years running

“I’ve always loved what I do, and it shows! We have some awesome references… Just ask! It’s a NEW day in Real Estate!!”

Pamela Double reviews


Christopher Garguilo
Christopher Garguilo, Associate Broker
Mobile: 757-876-7443 | chris@willowbeachre.com2461582537ac8447d98a6462b023d4bd

  • MBA
  • Over 22 years experience in the Real Estate Industry
  • 5 Star Professional in Real Estate (4 years)
  • Licensed broker in New York (Expired)

3c0d43fe3938bf70f6b378706ccabff0
Rene Kronschnabl
Mobile: 757-593-9068 | rene@willowbeachre.com

  • Hampton Specialist

I am a seasoned agent that has chosen a smaller, growing company because I believe it encompasses family values. Real Estate requires family values and I believe I provide that with each end every transaction. I am experienced in assisting buyers, sellers and investors. The market may change but I remain constant to my values and beliefs.


Evelyn Sanzo-Billings
Evelyn Sanzo-Billings
Phone: 757-262-9706 | Evelyn.Billings@yahoo.com
Evelyn is an awesome agent and a great addition to our Willow Beach Family! Making Dreams come true one house at a time!

Patricia Myers
Real Estate Specialist
Phone: 757-651-5382 | Patg.myers42@gmail.com
Patricia has served in real estate for over 20 years. Give her a call today for all of your real estate needs!

David Lemon
Phone: 757-849-8484 | David@Willowbeachre.com
As a former shipyard employee and civil servant, I understand what hard work is and making the most of your money. Whether you are looking to find a home close to work or are new to the area or need to relocate, I’m ready to help!

Tom Brown
Phone: 757-692-1803 | Realtbear@willowbeachre.com
Serving the Hampton Roads area for the past 17 years. Bringing buyers and sellers together in their best interests, assuring the best interests in today’s market. Working closely with Military and Relo.

Serena Schmidt
Phone: 757-751-4719 | Serena@willowbeachre.com
Serving Hampton Roads needs, Serena will make sure you’re well taken care of. Give her a call to buy, sell or rent!

ccep_badgeOur real estate firm has teamed up with Moseley Real Estate Schools!Moseley has been training students in the real estate industry since 1972 and offers real estate education for Salesperson Licensing, Broker Licensing, and Continuing Education, and Post License Education. Get your free, Virginia real estate education today!