Skip to content Sitemap

Meet Our Agents

fba674e48d73a76eb551a2e9b6dbc5fc
Pamela Double, SFR, Principal Broker
Direct: 757-323-3057 | Pam@willowbeachre.com5-star-tall-badge

  • VPAR Bronze Award Winner
  • TOP Listing agent 2014
  • 5 Star Professional 5 years running

“I’ve always loved what I do, and it shows! We have some awesome references… Just ask! It’s a NEW day in Real Estate!!”

Pamela Double reviews


Christopher Garguilo
Christopher Garguilo, Associate Broker
Mobile: 757-876-7443 | chris@willowbeachre.com2461582537ac8447d98a6462b023d4bd

  • MBA
  • Over 22 years experience in the Real Estate Industry
  • 5 Star Professional in Real Estate (4 years)
  • Licensed broker in New York (Expired)

3c0d43fe3938bf70f6b378706ccabff0
Rene Kronschnabl
Mobile: 757-593-9068 | rene@willowbeachre.com

  • Hampton Specialist

“Taking you where you want to go!”


Evelyn Sanzo-Billings
Evelyn Sanzo-Billings
Phone: 757-262-9706 | Evelyn.Billings@yahoo.comEvelyn is an awesome agent and a great addition to our Willow Beach Family!

Donzella “DEE” Candelaria
Real Estate Specialist
Phone: 757-343-4770 | Dee@willowbeachre.com
Dee has been in the business for many years. She works with all buyers and sellers and is waiting for you! Call Dee today at 757-343-4770

David Lemon
Phone: 757-849-8484 | David@Willowbeachre.com
As a former shipyard employee and civil servant, I understand what hard work is and making the most of your money. Whether you are looking to find a home close to work or are new to the area or need to relocate, I’m ready to help!

Lorraine Lewis-Darden
Phone: 757-880-3773 | Lorraine@willowbeachre.com
Lorraine has been an awesome agent since 2009! Give her a call today and let her help make your home ownership dreams come true! From start to finish, Lorraine will guide you through the home buying or selling journey with class and integrity.

ccep_badgeOur real estate firm has teamed up with Moseley Real Estate Schools!Moseley has been training students in the real estate industry since 1972 and offers real estate education for Salesperson Licensing, Broker Licensing, and Continuing Education, and Post License Education. Get your free, Virginia real estate education today!